Mass Intentions: Prince of Peace 2023

Home / About Us / Mass Intentions: Prince of Peace 2023

Sunday Mass Intentions are 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM, and Noon (Hispanic Mass at St. Patrick Chapel)

Should you like to request a Mass intention, please contact the parish office. Please understand that the dates will try to be updated daily, however there are some days that this might not happen. It is important to call the office to check on availability. 812-265-4166 ext. 243

January 2023

Date Intention
Sunday, January 1, 2023 Sr. Thomasita Hayes Special Intention Pam Staublin
Monday, January 2, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Paul and Henrietta Hilbert
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 John P Tilley
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Eva Elburg Mark Bruner
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fr. Lowell Will
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Louella Bennett
Sunday, January 8, 2023 Parish Community Ryan List Joe Niehaus
Monday, January 9, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Friends of PJ and Shawe
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Linda Goins
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Jim Lee Robert Loesch
Friday, January 13, 2023 Raymond and Mary Geyman
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Susie McKay
Sunday, January 15, 2023 Lou Knoble Claude  Zollman Parish Community
Monday, January 16, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Mollie Leibecke
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Mary Dierkes
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Adam Terlinden Lynn Baurley
Friday, January 20, 2023 Joe Augustin family
Saturday, January 21, 2023 Rick Zollman
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Lorraine Centafante Parish Community
Monday, January 23, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Zuzanna and Albin Koczergo
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Mary Francis & Tom Nichols
Thursday, January 26, 2023 8:30 Kathy Tucker 9:30 Charlotte Caroncu
Friday, January 27, 2023 Joanne Hodges
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Mark Bruner
Sunday, January 29, 2023 K of C Corporate Communion Sharon Robbins and Tia Lahue Parish Community
Monday, January 30, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Graham and Madeline Taylor

February 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Raymond Bussiere
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Ilene Anger
Friday, February 3, 2023 Living and Dec’d members of Ray Retzner family
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Parish Community
Sunday, February 5, 2023 John Dierkes Martha Torline
Monday, February 6, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Friends Linda Goins
Friday, February 10, 2023 Agnes and Harry Tatera
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Mark Bruner
Sunday, February 12, 2023 Phil & Mary Alice Nicholes Joe DeVore Parish Community
Monday, February 13, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Irene Conklin
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Bob Dixon
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Ilene Anger
Friday, February 17, 2023 Mary Weir
Saturday, February 18, 2023 Harry and Agnes Tatera
Sunday, February 19, 2023 Phil and Joan Hall Parish Community
Monday, February 20, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Karen Brawner Sinders
Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Ash Wednesday

Ilene Anger 4:00 PM MSMOG

Eric Simon

6:00 PM POP

Joseph Mrusek

Thursday, February 23, 2023 Robert Loesch
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Estel Vernon
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Parish Community Living and Dec’d members of MaryJane and Tom Furnish
Monday, February 27, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Joe Niehaus

March 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Thursday, March 2, 2023 Mary McVay Steveley Karen Brawner Sinders
Friday, March 3, 2023 Living and Dec’d family of Henry Wesseler Family
Saturday, March 4, 2023 Parish Community
Sunday, March 5, 2023 Chuck and Cindy Hall and girls Helen Henson Living and Dec’d members
Monday, March 6, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Paul Joe and Janet Brawner
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Friends
Friday, March 10, 2023 Graham Taylor
Saturday, March 11, 2023 Larry Zollman
Sunday, March 12, 2023 J. Richard Scarff Parish Community
Monday, March 13, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 Raymond Bussiere
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023 Douglas Sudhoff
Saturday, March 18, 2023 Living and Dec’d members of James and Kaaren Tatera
Sunday, March 19, 2023 Joe Grote Parish Community
Monday, March 20, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Friday, March 24, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Patty Dattilo Meeks
Sunday, March 26, 2023 Parish Community Mary Meecie Lorton
Monday, March 27, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Lynn Baurley
Friday, March 31, 2023

April 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023 Parish Community
Sunday, April 2, 2023 Friends Mary Meecie Lorton
Monday, April 3, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Patrick Brawner
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Madeline Taylor
Friday, April 7, 2023 NO MASS
Saturday, April 8, 2023 No Intentions
Sunday, April 9, 2023 Phyliss Wolfschlag Living & Dec’d family of MaryJane and Tom Furnish Parish Community
Monday, April 10, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Friday, April 14, 2023 Paul & Henrietta Hilbert
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Living and Dec’d members of Richard Scharff family
Sunday, April 16, 2023 Living and Dec’d Members of the Wade and Josie Norton families. Tom & Mary Francis Nichols Parish Community
Monday, April 17, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023 Lori Cummins
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Sunday, April 23, 2023 Parish Community Living and Dec’d Members of Utter and Schultz families
Monday, April 24, 2023 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Friday, April 28, 2023 Hilbert & Lena Dierkes
Saturday, April 29, 2023 Parish Community
Sunday, April 30, 2023 K of C Corporate Communion

May 2023

June 2023

July 2023

August 2023

September 2023

October 2023

November 2023

December 2023